wrote out the whole “more about me” section lol

having said that, I suddenly remember the “Tarot” card that I picked out; in Grade 10

unfortunately, ironical and in a scary way, a small card can actually tell my whole past life and my personalities and all that o.O FREAKY I TELL YOUUUUUUUUU lol, anyways, yeah, it’s unbelievable that one card, can pretty much "sum" up my life overall….

based on the description of the card (as I can still remember parts of it) some of it said that I’m actually different my whole family o.O
and now I recall a picture that was taken in like Thailand and that picture had my dad, mom and bro in like the center of the picture, while I on the other hand was standing alone all the way on the left corner, literally left corner o.O I was the only one there lol

kinda like this 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
the one’s are me and my family, and the very last on the left was me

things like these I hate to believe, but the facts are there

I dunno if this is supposed to tell me that I’m unique/individual OR that I have to try to "fit" into my family OR both

well, w/e it is, I’ll find out AFTER I reach my goal of Level 120 in the online MMORPG game MapleStory

