well, christmas + boxing day just passed by awhile ago

on christmas went out to watch AVP R (alien vs predator requiem) which was pretty good
not going to spoil it for everyone, while it’s obvious from AVP ending that a "hybrid" was born from the dead predator, for those who watched the first AVP and can’t wait to continue the hang-over from AVP, go watch it when you have time =p, if you can’t, go & rent the DVD when it’s out =pp

well, looks like my goal of hitting level 120 before new years won’t happen thanks to all the delays..I have no choice but to try to hit it after new year then

was kinda hoping it was like YAY A NEW YEAR A NEW START WITHOUT MAPLESTORY ON MY MIND

so much for that idea
well, it seems like my internet always seems to lag..not sure if it’s the new wireless my bro bought, or it’s the normal downloads from my brother
anyways lol, I remember those days when I was lagging so much, MSN hardly ever connected for like a whole month or so
and I would go to Youtube.com and started to watch anime

the funny thing is, I started watching Naruto from literally episode 1 and even watched the “so-called-fillings”, which almost was a whole month
about 15-20 episodes a day, having 10 sec delay for changing episodes and episode parts and I watched from Uzumaki Naruto Arrives! straight through to “Setting Off” episode #220, watching ALL the fillers slowly, day by day whenever my msn couldn’t even sign on, then I started watching Shippuden while I knew there was no newer episode at the current time, and the newest episode at that time I believe was Naruto Shippuden #4 and from then on, I was caught up to the most newest episodes =)

